Judges for quarterfinals: Bentley, Weilert, Gray, Baldwin, Walker, Graham, Nicholson, Allen, McBride, Smith, Addleman, Barker.

Below is the list of teams advancing to open quarterfinals. Quarterfinals will begin at 9:00 a.m. with pairings released at 8:45 a.m.

William Jewell HU

McKendree DP

Missouri CR

McKendree OP

Appalachian State CN

Minnesota GP

Arkansas State BM

Appalachian State MS


Below is the list of teams advancing to junior semifinals. Junior semifinals will be held in the elim 2 slot (alongside open semifinals).

Arkansas State DR

Appalachian State DK

Missouri LM

Arkansas State GT


Rookie semifinals is a closeout between McKendree DG and McKendree AS.

Lastly, since we are breaking to quarterfinals, there will not be an elim 4 tomorrow (which was scheduled to begin at 8:40 p.m.)